vSeries: Christmas Wonderland - Christmas Series Premade Book Covers For Sale - Beetiful Book Covers

Introducing new types of series book covers: Continuous design and Season Quartets

I’ve started creating 2 new types of series book covers.

Continuous Design

Series book covers with a continuous design have book covers that create one continuous design when you place them side by side. Some series have more than 3 possible book covers. You must purchase at least 3 covers in the series. Additional covers are optional.

Season Quartets

Season quartets are a set of 4 book covers that feature each season: Spring, Summer, Autumn and Winter. You must purchase all 4 book covers.

2 thoughts on “Introducing new types of series book covers: Continuous design and Season Quartets

  1. I’m LOVING your covers! Especially the pre-made continuous designs! What is the cost for them? I write in many different genres, so I’d most likely need several covers! If you could supply me with your list for all covers I would greatly appreciate it! THANKS!

    • Hi Patti!

      The continuous series designs are still new so I only have 5 right now. You can view them all here: https://beetifulbookcovers.com/book-category/series/continuous-design/. But I also do custom book cover design if you would like to do a custom continuous design series. Each series is priced differently depending on how many of the covers you need. 3 are required but additional covers are optional (if more than 3 are available). Hope that helps! Please let me know if you have any other questions.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are you human? * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.