Showcase Spotlight: Wake-up Call by Beverly Farr

Showcase Spotlight: Wake-up Call by Beverly Farr

Wake-up Call is the fourth book in the Love and Chocolate series by Beverly Farr.


Michelle didn’t think she had a spontaneous bone in her body until she woke up married in Vegas.

For the past eighteen years, Michelle has played by the rules, worked hard, and taken care of everyone rather than herself. But now that her twin daughters have gone to college, she is starting to take care of herself and make new friends, including Major League Baseball pitcher Rex Lewis.

Rex is known as The Ice King on and off the field, but contrary to his chilly reputation, he seems to like her.

Then a business trip to Las Vegas brings them together in surprising ways – and her life will never be the same.

Wake-up Call is book four in the Love and Chocolate Series. Each book is a standalone romance without cliffhangers

Book One: Corporate Husband
Book Two: Marry the Doctor
Book Three: Something Sweet
Book Four: Wake-up Call

Buy Now
Wake-up Call by Beverly Farr

Title: Wake-up Call

Author: Beverly Farr

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are you human? * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.