Showcase Spotlight: More Darcy by Jane Grix

Showcase Spotlight: More Darcy by Jane Grix

More Darcy by Jane Grix contains four Pride and Prejudice variation stories. Available at Amazon.


Who doesn’t want a romantic getaway with Mr. Darcy? More Darcy is a collection of four previously published variations of Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice.

This collection includes:

Each story is a standalone story based on Jane Austen’s most beloved couple set in the Regency Era.

Buy the book More Darcy by Jane Grix

Title: More Darcy

Author: Jane Grix

Series: Pride and Prejudice Variations

Genre: Historical Romance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are you human? * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.