Showcase Spotlight: Epic Fallacy 1-3 by Michael James Ploof

Showcase Spotlight: Epic Fallacy 1-3 by Michael James Ploof

The Epic Fallacy is a satirical fantasy series by Michael James Ploof. This bundle includes the first 3 books in the series.


Champions of the Dragon is now a USA Today Bestseller & 2017 Readers’ Favorite Bronze Medal Winner in the Fiction – Fantasy – General genre!

Murland Kadabra has always dreamed of becoming a great wizard. However, at age 19, the young apprentice has yet to successfully cast a single spell. He has been reduced to grounds keeper of Abra Tower, and has become the laughing stock of the wizarding school. But when the Most High Wizard Kazimir chooses him to be one of the five Champions of the Dragon, Murland’s life changes forever.

He soon finds himself traveling through the wilds with four unlikely companions, including an alcoholic knight, a gay elf prince, a dwarf with humanism, and an obese ogre. Prophecy dictates that these champions must march west to the shadowy peak of Bad Mountain, where they are destined to do battle with the dreaded dragon of legend, Drak’Noir.

But what few people know, is that the prophecy is not altogether true. For it is not five champions who Kazimir chooses, but five fools. They are not meant to defeat the dragon, but to feed her.

To change their fate, the Champions of the Dragon must not only overcome their enemies, but also themselves.

Epic Fallacy is a satirical high-adventure romp through the Fantasy genre in the tradition of Terry Pratchett’s Discworld series. Included in this bundle are books 1-3: Champions of the Dragon, Beyond the Wide Wall, and The Legend of Drak’Noir.

Buy the book

Epic Fallacy 1-3 by Michael James Ploof

Title: Epic Fallacy 1-3

Author: Michael James Ploof

Series: Epic Fallacy #1-3

Genre: Fantasy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are you human? * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.