Showcase Spotlight: Leah’s Seduction (Books 5-10) by Emily Jane Trent

Showcase Spotlight: Leah’s Seduction (Books 5-10) by Emily Jane Trent

This bundle includes books 5-10 in Emily Jane Trent’s new adult romantic suspense series, Leah’s Seduction.


Sexy, powerful businessman Gianni has a diary full of a stranger’s sexual fantasies!

After meeting beautiful Leah, he’s sure that she is his mystery woman.

Yet will their simmering passion be enough to keep them together? After days in a cozy villa, Leah’s frustration is too much. She is unwilling to go back to New York with Gianni’s dark secret still between them.

BOXED SET OF BOOKS 5 THRU 10 is the heartwarming conclusion to this steamy romance.

Leah’s Seduction unfolds over 10 novellas. Each book is an episode in the ongoing tale of seduction into the secrets of the fashion industry, and the temptations of love.

Buy the book

Leah's Seduction (Books 5-10) by Emily Jane Trent

Title: Leah’s Seduction (Books 5-10)

Author: Emily Jane Trent

Series: Leah’s Seduction Series #5-10

Genre: Romantic Suspense, New Adult

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are you human? * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.