Showcase Spotlight: The Legend of Drak’Noir by Michael James Ploof

Showcase Spotlight: The Legend of Drak’Noir by Michael James Ploof

The Legend of Drak’Noir is a satirical fantasy novel and is the third book in the Epic Fallacy series by Michael James Ploof.

Synopsis

The Champions of the Dragon have braved the wilds beyond the Wide Wall, but now the truth of the prophecy threatens to tear the group apart.

With Sir Eldrick missing, Murland and the others solicit the help of Captain McArgh to track down the drunken knight across the North Sea.

Meanwhile, Zorromon the Off-White races to the Twisted Tower to free Headmaster Hinckley from a terrible fate at the hands of Zuul.

Can the champions come together against all odds and defeat the terrible dragon of legend, or will they suffer a fool’s fate like those before them? Download now and whoosh yourself to Fallacetine to find out, for epic adventure, magic, and ridiculousness awaits!

The Legend of Drak’Noir, Book 3 of Epic Fallacy, is a satirical high-adventure romp through the Fantasy genre in the tradition of Terry Pratchett’s Discworld series, and Piers Anthony’s Xanth novels. From USA Today Bestselling Author Michael James Ploof.

Buy the book

The Legend of Drak’Noir by Michael James Ploof

Title: The Legend of Drak’Noir

Author: Michael James Ploof

Series: Epic Fallacy #3

Genre: Fantasy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are you human? * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.