Darkside Blues by Ambrose Ibsen

Showcase Spotlight: Darkside Blues by Ambrose Ibsen

Darkside Blues by Ambrose Ibsen is the third book in the Ulrich Files. Now available on Amazon.


“Ghosts don’t simply latch onto places, investigator. People can become haunted, too.”

A missing person. A city plunged into unforgiving winter. A dangerous spirit.

Though enjoying an increase in business following his last case, life isn’t all roses for private investigator Harlan Ulrich. His newest job, another missing person’s case, is unlike any other he’s ever taken on.

Local businessman Michael Poole hires Ulrich to find his estranged daughter.

The problem?

She’s been dead for a decade.

Join Ulrich on a trip into the darkness, into the frostbitten underworld, as he seeks out a hateful phantom with only a cat and a thermos of good coffee on his side.

DARKSIDE BLUES is the third novel in the Ulrich Files series by Ambrose Ibsen.

Buy the book Darkside Blues by Ambrose Ibsen

Title: Darkside Blues

Author: Ambrose Ibsen

Series: The Ulrich Files #3

Genre: Horror

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are you human? * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.